BARMA TEER CALENDAR
DATEDAYBARMA TEER
23/09/2017 Saturday yes
22/09/2017 Friday yes
01/09/2016 Thursday Yes
02/09/2016 Friday Yes
03/09/2016 Saturday Yes
04/09/2016 sunday No
05/09/2016 Monday Yes
06/09/2016 Tuesday Yes
07/09/2016 Wednesday Yes
08/09/2016 Thursday Yes
09/09/2016 Friday Yes
10/09/2016 Saturday Yes
11/09/2016 Sunday No
12/09/2016 Monday Yes
13/09/2016 Tuesday Yes
14/09/2016 Wednesday Yes
15/09/2016 Thursday Yes
16/09/2016 Friday Yes
17/09/2016 Saturday Yes
18/09/2016 Sunday No
19/09/2016 Monday Yes
20/09/2016 Tuesday Yes
21/09/2016 Wednesday Yes
22/09/2016 Thursday Yes
23/09/2016 Friday Yes
24/09/2016 Saturday Yes
25/09/2016 sunday No
26/09/2016 Monday Yes
27/09/2016 Tuesday Yes
28/09/2016 Wednesday Yes
29/09/2016 Thursday Yes
30/09/2016 Friday Yes